Greyston Home Owners Association, Hampton, GA
Header image

Board Members

This section has information concerning the Greystone Homeowner Association (HOA) Board members, dates and time of Board meetings, and selected articles of interest. Dates and times for the 2011 Board meetings are posted both on the calendar

President: Darrell Richardson

Phone:(678) 479-9144

Fax: 678) 479-9144


Vice President: Curtis Berry

Secretary: Keysha Smith

Treasurer: Serefina Yisrael

–Communications, Community Outreach and Hospitality: (Keysha Smith, Serefina Yisrael)

–Facilities and Grounds: (Darrell Richardson, Curtis Berry)